Daily Archives: November 4, 2008

Yes, I know I’m a slacker!

I was reminded today that I am a slacker (Thanks Amy!) Not only that but I was questioned on whether I like the cat more then Jaylen because the cat comes before Jaylen in our family pictures (above)  Nope… that is not the case, y’all have too much time on your hands *cough cough* LISA! lol

I start working tomorrow at the preschool so I have been busy getting Jaylen and Jasmyn ready for the adjustment and getting all of their papers etc for them to go into pre-k.  We had a fun Halloween, I took the kids out trick or treating and to a festival that is by our house.  The kids had a blast and we ended up staying for about 3 hours.  Besides that, there is not much of anything else going on.  Same stuff, different day 🙂

NOW GO VOTE FOR OBAMA!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized