Thank God Its Friday!

It’s a long weekend, woohoo!

It was so freaken cold today, I don’t think I ever wanna go outside again.  Shaun put our 30 day notice in for this townhouse today… PRAY that we get the house because if not, we’ll be homeless (not really, we’ll stay with Mona.)  The house we’re looking at needs a lot of work but we can handle it.  Its 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a recreation room (black and white ewww) and a HUGE fenced in yard. I was hoping to hear something today but I guess it won’t be until next week.    We have packed up alot of stuff but it looks like we haven’t touched the house 😦  Can’t we leave it here and start all over? lol This sucks!

Joselyn wants some attention (negative attention) so I gotta go……

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Thank God Its Friday!

  1. amy

    where is the house at????

  2. AMY

    THIS HAS TO BE THE LONGEST WEEKEND EVER. IT IS OVER A MONTH LONG!!!!!!!!!!

  3. jandcandme

    Hey there. I hope you get email notification on comments…because I’m not sure how to get ahold of you otherwise.

    Someone sent me a thread from cbbc where you had some God questions. Anyway, I have a book and audio cd set called Starting Point. It’s designed for people who are looking for answers, have questions, etc. If you’re interested…I’d be happy to send it to you. I’m also hoping you can see my email back there! 🙂

    ~Rebecca

Leave a comment