I’m so annoyed with Mary

She called earlier and everytime she calls it pisses me off even more.

She told Joselyn that I hid my pregnancy and I didn’t tell anyone I was pregnant until I went into the hospital… she told her details!  I’m so pissed, she is 9 years old and while its true, I did hide the pregnancy what right does SHE have to tell MY daughter that?  Not only that but she went on to tell Joselyn that I snuck out of the house when I was younger and everything else.  I wanna smack her, everytime I give her an inch she takes it a whole freaken mile… I told Shaun before that she is all about drama and having control over everything and she proved it.

I ended up telling Joselyn that I was a good kid and Travis, Deann and Tait were the bad ones (remember I caught you and Deann smoking, Amy, when you were like 10? lol)  Was it immature for me to tell Joselyn that? Yep, sure was but I don’t care, I was mad! lol

Not much else going on around here, we’re looking for a house but thats it.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m so annoyed with Mary

  1. amy

    yes dawn i do remember you catching us smoking. lol and yes you were the good kid. you and tyler. your mother is such a bitch. i know everyone else who just knows you now doesn’t understand how you were brought up. even if you tell them they will not understand. but i do. your family is so crazy.

Leave a comment