Geez… my time is precious lol

I hate taking the time to sit down and write on this blog.  Right now Karlee is screaming because Jaylen won’t give her his yogos, Jasmyn and Jaylen are both yelling at Karlee and this is how it is about 90% of the time.  I want to run away lol

On a good note, Jason finally got his lazy ass some disability so I have an appointment on April 8th to see if I can get some kind of money for Joselyn and Janelle.  The idiot owes me over $21,000 in child support so I hope we will be able to get some kind of help.  Its hard having Shaun working and supporting all 6 of us, I babysit now that I quit as  a pre-k teacher but it doesn’t even put a dent in what we spend each month.  Joselyn and Janelle both want to be in cheerleading again and Joselyn also wants to play softball… $500.00 late :O  Yeah they are going to have to pick something a little cheaper unless we get benifits from assholes disability lol

Anyways… I have been calorie counting again.. i know i know, the yo-yo dieting but damn I like ice cream!!!!  I took this picture yesterday and can tell a difference in my face.

dawn1

Jaylen is hitting Karlee, gotta go!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment