Here we go

This is the new blog, I will TRY my best to keep you updated on the family and the crazy things that go on around here.  I know I have another blog but that blog turned in to Dawn’s crazy life instead of focusing on the family lol  So here we go….

Joselyn has been doing very good in school, shes been getting A’s and B’s YAY! We transferred schools this year and I was so afraid that she was going to be behind but she has been doing great!

Janelle on the other hand, has NOT been doing so hot. She has been bringing home some B’s, mostly C’s and even 1 or 2 F’s :O Not good…. we have been on her about it but I can’t go in to the school with her and hold her hand. The things that she is messing up on are things that she knows but she just flies through things.

Jasmyn is so ready for K, she reminds me all of the time that she will be going to school next year. She is reading small words (thanks to http://www.startfall.com)she knows all of her letters, numbers, and even knows how to IM on MSN )

Jaylen, oh what can I say about Jaylen? He IS all boy thats for sure. He knows how to push my buttons and is constantly into something, right this minute hes doing something that he shouldn’t be doing. I can’t believe he will be 2 next month.

As far as Shaun and I, we are doing good. Married life is married life, you know rainbows and butterflies )

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment