Daily Archives: September 29, 2008

Sad days :(

The kids have been doing great, they are all going away this weekend so of course they are excited 🙂

Tracy is in really bad shape, the doctors say it will only be a matter of days before she passes.  Mona and I went to see her yesterday (Thank you mona for going with me, nobody ever wants to go through this and it was nice to have you there by my side) its so sad to see Tracy going through this.  Its been very hard on me, sometimes I don’t even know how to cope but I try to keep it together for the kids.  Shaun has been very understanding and supportive which helps so much, hes been here for the kids and myself and helping the kids understand whats going on.  Tracy says she is at peace and is ready to pass, now its just a matter of time 😦  Please keep her kids and her family in your prayers, we are all supporting each other but its still so hard!  Thats all for now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized